Contacts

Management
Lutz Osterland

Business Manager
Tel:03961 - 271160
Fax:03961 - 271193
info@gertner.de
Sebastian Osterland

Management Assistant
Tel:03961-271 110
Fax:03961-271 193
Kristina Osterland

Management Assistant
Tel:03961-271 166
Fax:03961-271 193
sebastian.osterland@gertner.de kristina.osterland@gertner.de

Reception
Barbara Reinhardt

Reception / Insurance
Tel:03961-271 339
Fax:03961-271 190
Marion Wagner

Reception
Tel:03961-271 0
Fax:03961-271 190
barbara.reinhardt@gertner.de zentrale@gertner.de

>
Heike Maass

Reception / Package Items
Tel:03961-271 160
Fax:03961-271 193
heike.maass@gertner.de

Personnel-Department
Evelyn Osterland

Personnel-Department
Tel:03961-271 334
Fax:03961-271 190
evelyn.osterland@gertner.de

Quality / Sales Department
Manja Brüchert

SD Office Work
Tel:03961-271 168
Fax:03961-271 197
manja.bruechert@gertner.de

Groupage Loads
Martin Zamzow

Service Groupage
Tel:03961-271 113
Fax:03961-271 191
Sandra Osterland

Service Groupage Loads
Tel:03961-271 111
Fax:03961-271 190
service@gertner.de service@gertner.de

Burkhard Homolla

Controller Local Traffic.
Tel:03961-271 120
Fax:03961-271 191
service@gertner.de

Heidrun Klein

Service Groupage
Tel:03961-271 112
Fax:03961-271 191
service@gertner.de

Intercity Transport

Jörg Osterland

Manager Intercity Transport
Tel:03961-271 410
Fax:03961-271 192
Jörg Keilholtz

Fleet Manager - Intercity Transport
Tel:03961-271 143
Fax:03961-271 192
joerg.osterland@gertner.de joerg.keilholtz@gertner.de

Manja Albrecht

Service
Tel:03961-271 142
Fax:03961-271 192
service-fern@gertner.de

Accountancy
Rica Stoltenfeldt

Billing
Tel:03961-271 331
Fax:03961-271 190
Viola Gauger

Accountancy
Tel:03961-271 337
Fax:03961-271 190
rica.stoltenfeldt@gertner.de viola.gauger@gertner.de

IT
Jens Templin

IT
Tel:03961-271 213
Fax:03961-271 190
Axel Lehmann

IT
Tel:03961-271 212
Fax:03961-271 190
jens.templin@gertner.de axel.lehmann@gertner.de


latest news «
Spedition Gertner launches new website

[more...]

TYPO3 Cumulus Flash tag cloud by TYPO3Macher (based on WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck) requires Flash Player 9 or better.